BC Dairy and the Dairy Industry Development Council confirm new Board of Directors


Source: BC Dairy

BC Dairy and DIDC would like to announce their new Board of Directors.

Representing the Mainland Milk Producers Association:
• Holger Schwichtenberg
• Casey Pruim
• Mark Van Klei

Representing the Southern Region, including Kamloops Okanagan Dairy Association and Kootenays Dairy Association:
• John DeDood
• Henry Bremer

Representing Vancouver Island Milk Producers Organization:
• Dave Taylor

Representing the Northern Region, including Bulkley Valley Dairy Association, Cariboo Dairy Association and Peace River Dairy Association:
• Lindsay Heer

Members at Large:
• John Kerkhoven
• Sarah Sache
• Brian Janzen

Independent Director:
• Ken Miller